关於我们
集团概览
英皇骏景酒店为英皇集团属下的英皇酒店集团成员之一。英皇集团成立於1942年,业务由一家珠宝钟表小店发展成为多元化业务的综合企业集团,经营范围包括金融丶地产丶钟表珠宝丶娱乐丶酒店丶传媒丶家俬及室内布置丶以及餐饮。
 
酒店概览
时尚别致却又惬意舒适;享受热闹却能拥抱宁静-英皇骏景酒店为你提供高雅环境丶设备与服务,让你感受香港都市气息以外,同时体验像家一样的写意丶自在。
 
愿景 · 使命 · 价值
主席杨受成博士以「取诸社会,用诸社会」的精神领导整个集团,先後成立多个慈善基金,不但积极履行企业社会责任,并回馈社会丶惠泽社群。凭着一直以来的骄人成绩丶努力不懈及用心专注,英皇集团业务发展将更欣欣向荣丶更上一层楼。
集团概览
英皇骏景酒店为英皇集团属下的英皇酒店集团成员之一。英皇集团成立於1942年,业务由一家珠宝钟表小店发展成为多元化业务的综合企业集团,经营范围包括金融丶地产丶钟表珠宝丶娱乐丶酒店丶传媒丶家俬及室内布置丶以及餐饮。
 
酒店概览
时尚别致却又惬意舒适;享受热闹却能拥抱宁静-英皇骏景酒店为你提供高雅环境丶设备与服务,让你感受香港都市气息以外,同时体验像家一样的写意丶自在。
 
愿景 · 使命 · 价值
主席杨受成博士以「取诸社会,用诸社会」的精神领导整个集团,先後成立多个慈善基金,不但积极履行企业社会责任,并回馈社会丶惠泽社群。凭着一直以来的骄人成绩丶努力不懈及用心专注,英皇集团业务发展将更欣欣向荣丶更上一层楼。

ABOUT US
Group Overview
The Emperor Hotel is managed by Emperor Hotels Group, a subsidiary of Emperor Group. Founded as a humble watch retailer in 1942, Emperor Group is now a diversified group of businesses that includes financial services, property, watch and jewellery, entertainment, hospitality, media, furniture and furnishing, as well as food and beverage.
Hotel Overview
Dashing yet pleasing, vibrant yet elegant - The Emperor Hotel in Wanchai on Hong Kong Island offers you the urban vibe but still, a truly home away from home with our upscale flair, amenities and services.
Vision . Mission . Values
With his leadership as well as his dedication of paying back to society, Chairman Dr. Albert Yeung Sau Shing has established a number of charitable foundations not just to fulfill corporate social responsibility, but also to make contributions to the society. With the constant unwavering accomplishment, devotion and persistence, we will be striving for excellence in our businesses, a further and greater success.
Group Overview
The Emperor Hotel is managed by Emperor Hotels Group, a subsidiary of Emperor Group. Founded as a humble watch retailer in 1942, Emperor Group is now a diversified group of businesses that includes financial services, property, watch and jewellery, entertainment, hospitality, media, furniture and furnishing, as well as food and beverage.
Hotel Overview
Dashing yet pleasing, vibrant yet elegant - The Emperor Hotel in Wanchai on Hong Kong Island offers you the urban vibe but still, a truly home away from home with our upscale flair, amenities and services.
Vision . Mission . Values
With his leadership as well as his dedication of paying back to society, Chairman Dr. Albert Yeung Sau Shing has established a number of charitable foundations not just to fulfill corporate social responsibility, but also to make contributions to the society. With the constant unwavering accomplishment, devotion and persistence, we will be striving for excellence in our businesses, a further and greater success.